Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Education

2019 Cloverport Board of Education

The Cloverport Board of Education consists of the following members:


  • Susan Hendricks (Chair)
  • Joe Lynn Thurman (Vice Chair)
  • Kayleigh Chain
  • Jessica Greenlee
  • Laura Sims


The board meets for its regular meeting on the third Thursday of each month at 5:30 PM at the school campus (room #228) located at 301 Poplar st., Cloverport, KY 40111.  Agendas are typically posted to this webpage on the Friday before each board meeting.


Questions regarding the Board of Education can be directed to Keith Haynes (Superintendent) at keith.haynes@cloverport.kyschools.us or (270) 788-3388, ext. 113.


Board Members